[Close]
Email  
Password  
 

New Customers please click here to enter your contact details

 
Lost your password? - Click here
log in
Equestrian Haus

Delivery Options

Dispatched today. Delivery from 5 days. Max. delivery time 10 days.

AirMail North America Letter Box £6.95
North America Standard Sign For £16.95 spend over £50.00 for discounted rate of £9.95

great prices - next day worldwide dispatch + special offers on stock items

Customer Reviews

Our customers on average rate us 4.76 out of 5 stars.

Sheepskin Bell / Overreach boots

5/5 stars
Love these! Great price and actually fit my big Clydie cross unlike any other brand so far!
Review by on Thursday 2nd July 2015


Classic Sport Head collar PIN buckle

5/5 stars
Great head collar and super price
Review by on Wednesday 1st July 2015


Climatex training Bandages

4/5 stars
Excellent product, great service but slow postage. Would buy again!
Review by on Saturday 28th February 2015


Horse Boots Eventing Set

5/5 stars
Great product. Wonderful service and quick postage- made it to Tasmania, Australia in about 8 days.
Review by on Thursday 26th February 2015


Horse Bell boots

5/5 stars
These boots are very strong, I use them for turnout and find them up to the job. Thank you Equestrian Haus for your 1st class service
Review by on Saturday 29th November 2014


Climatex training Bandages

5/5 stars
Fantastic product, so pleased with my purchase. Much easier and smarter than normal bandage and pad
Review by on Saturday 29th November 2014


Cross Country horse Boots Flexisoft front

5/5 stars
Great product. I love these boots
Review by on Tuesday 28th October 2014


Control Head collar with pin buckle

5/5 stars
Superior quality
Review by on Tuesday 28th October 2014


Control Head collar with pin buckle

5/5 stars
Superior quality
Review by on Tuesday 28th October 2014


Control Head collar

5/5 stars
Brilliant piece of kit to have when my 17.3hh gets a bit sharp!
Review by on Saturday 11th October 2014


Cross Country horse Boots Flexisoft front

5/5 stars
Look good, do their job, sturdy. The plastic scratches easily, so it's hard to make them look really clean (e.g. for a Pony Club meeting).
Review by on Saturday 11th October 2014


Horse Boots Eventing Set

5/5 stars
Great boots that allow the leg to breath, freedom of movement and superior protection.....all of my horses have a pair 
Review by on Saturday 11th October 2014


Pikeur Buttons

5/5 stars
Service seemed to be prompt and products competitively priced would use them again
Review by on Tuesday 15th July 2014


Control Head collar with pin buckle

5/5 stars
Product: Brilliant - does exactly what it says on the box. Ordering online: Very easy. Thank you. Service: Excellent. Would happily recommend Equestrian Haus.
Review by on Monday 14th July 2014


Climatex training Bandages

5/5 stars
Excellent product and excellent service. Product was dispatched same day as ordered and arrived very promptly the following day. Would definitely recommend and would use the website again for future purchases. Thank you for your service.
Review by on Monday 14th July 2014


Anti fly hoods with silver trim

5/5 stars
Really delighted with this fly hood washes very well and is a good fit.
Review by on Thursday 26th June 2014


Anti fly hoods with silver trim

5/5 stars
Great fly hood looks very smart well made and a great fit. Washes well and keeps its shape.
Review by on Thursday 26th June 2014


Eventer horse boots - front

5/5 stars
My daughter is very happy with the boots received. Just a bit of advice for South African customers. There are huge custom duties and tax related to this product and the amount came to over R1,000 over and above the cost of the boot.
Review by on Monday 23rd June 2014


Sheepskin Bell / Overreach boots

5/5 stars
Excellent boots and super fast delivery to Australia!
Review by on Sunday 22nd June 2014


Control Head collar

5/5 stars
A very efficient way of managing a 'strong' pony enabling my daughter to cope with him when he was feeling determined. Would have preferred a normal buckle than the thread through kind. But overall…excellent!
Review by on Friday 20th June 2014


Control Head collar

5/5 stars
Product exactly as described - very good quality and delivery service excellent.
Review by on Friday 20th June 2014


Anti fly hoods with gold trim

5/5 stars
Product exactly as described - very good quality. Delivery service excellent.
Review by on Friday 20th June 2014


Skarlett Show Jacket with Black velvet collar

5/5 stars
Beautiful jacket, great price, thank you.
Review by on Tuesday 3rd June 2014


Climatex training Bandages

5/5 stars
My daughter who is 14 years old has been riding horse and is taking part in several equestrian events in Japan. According to her opinion, your company keeps research on training bandage. So your products are the best.
Review by on Tuesday 3rd June 2014


Control Head collar with pin buckle

5/5 stars
This headcollar is brilliant. Our 16.3hh Irish Draught has always been a bit of a nightmare to turn out, although beautifully mannered in every other way, turning him out he would just charge off never giving any warning of when he would go, but go he would with no hope of us holding him. With the new headcollar he now walks calmly beside us and we now actually get him into the field before letting him go. Wish we had had one of these years ago. Thank you.
Review by on Friday 30th May 2014



SagePay mastercard visa visa debit visa electron PayPal


Latest Customer Reviews

Boots are terrific! Although it took about 30 days to get them, I always got a quick email response when checking on my order.

5/5 stars
Review date : Tuesday, 7th July 2015


Boots are terrific! Although it took about 30 days to get them, I always got a quick email response when checking on my order.

5/5 stars
Review date : Tuesday, 7th July 2015


Love these! Great price and actually fit my big Clydie cross unlike any other brand so far!

5/5 stars
Review date : Thursday, 2nd July 2015



nuisance-switch